University of South Carolina - Upstate

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of University of South Carolina - Upstate!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

Important Dates & Deadlines

E-mail, Fax, Online, by Mail Primary Voter Registration Deadline Sunday, May 10, 2020 11:59PM EDT
In-Person Primary Voter Registration Deadline Friday, May 8, 2020, 5PM EDT
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Friday, June 5, 2020 5PM EDT
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Received by Tuesday, June 9, 2020 7PM EDT
In-Person Absentee Voting Monday, May 11, 2020 - Monday, June 8, 2020, 8PM
South Carolina State Primary Election Tuesday, June 9, 2020
E-mail, Online Voter Registration Deadline Sunday, October 4, 2020, 11:59PM
In-Person Voter Registration Deadline Friday, October 2, 2020, 5PM
Mail Voter Registration Deadline Postmarked by Monday, October 5, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline In-Person, Request by Monday, November 2, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline In-Person, Received by Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Early Voting Period Saturday, October 24, 2020- Sunday, November 1, 2020
South Carolina State General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 03/31/2020

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Dr. Allison Pingley

Associate Professor of Political Science and Civic Engagement Coordinator


Team Leader

Makenzie Duncan

Class of 2021


Ambassador

Sharan Ravishankar

Class of 2021