University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of University of Michigan - Ann Arbor!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

Important Dates & Deadlines

Primary Voter Registration Deadline Post Received by Monday, July 20, 2020
Same-Day Registration Available
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Received by Friday, July 31, 2020, 5PM
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Received by Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 8PM
In-Person Absentee Voting Friday, June 19, 2020 - Monday, August 3, 2020
Michigan Primary Election Tuesday, August 4, 2020
General Voter Registration Deadline Post Received by Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Same-Day voter registration available
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Received by Friday, October 30, 2020, 5PM
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Received by Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 8PM
In-Person Absentee Voting Friday, September 18, 2020 -Monday, November 2, 2020
Michigan General Election (Same-Day Registration) Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 07/08/2020

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Erin Byrnes

Lead, Democratic Engagement and America Reads


Team Leader

Meredith Days

Class of 2021


Ambassador

Cory Dubin

Class of 2021