Louisiana State University

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of Louisiana State University!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

 

Important Dates & Deadlines

Voter Registration Deadline Online by Saturday, May 30, 2020   In-Person & by Post Received by Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:30PM CDT
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Friday, June 19, 2020 4:30PM CDT
Early Voting Period Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Louisiana Presidential Preference Primary Election Saturday, June 20, 2020
General Voter Registration Deadline Online by Wednesday, October 14, 2020 In-Person & by Post Received by Monday, October 5, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Friday, October 30, 2020 4:30PM CDT
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Monday, November 2, 2020 4:30OM CST
Early Voting Period Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Louisiana General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Explore Dates in Your Home State

Last Updated 03/16/2020

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Len Apcar

Wendell Gray Switzer Jr. Endowed Chair in Media Literacy
Manship School in Mass Communication


Team Leader

Claire Hadlock

Class of 2020


Ambassador

Grace Bordelon

Class of 2020