Cornell University

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of Cornell University!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

Important Dates & Deadlines

Voter Registration Deadline In-Person or Postmarked by Friday, May 29, 2020. Post received by Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline by Mail Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline in Person Monday, June 22, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline Received by Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Early Voting Period Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
New York State Primary Election Tuesday, June 23, 2020
General Voter Registration Deadline Postmarked by Friday October 9, 2020 In-Person by Saturday, October 10, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline In-Person, Request by Monday, November 2, 2020 Postmarked by Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline In-Person, Received by Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Postmarked by Monday, November 2, 2020 (Must be received by Board of elections by Tuesday, November 10, 2020)
Early Voting Period Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
New York General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 06/14/2020

Election Day Shuttles: Click here for information on free shuttles to the polls for the Cornell community. You can also preview the shuttle route here.

Election Day Polling Place Information: Planning to vote at Cornell? Click here to find your polling station.

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Amy K. Somchanhmavong

Associate Director, Community Service-Learning and Partnership

Cornell University
607-254-8072

Ambassador

Michael Golden

Class of 2020

Cornell University
mjg356@cornell.edu

Ambassador

Jenna Oliver

Class of 2020

Cornell University
jo349@cornell.edu

Ambassador

Keelin Kelly

Class of 2020

Cornell University