University of Dayton

Important Dates & Deadlines

Primary Election: August 28

Ohio Voter Registration Deadline: Postmark By October 9

General Election Early Voting: October 22- November 3

General Election: November 6

Office Location

Department of Political Science, St. Joseph Hall 227, 300 College Park, Dayton, OH 45369-1425

Last updated 08/22/2018

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Grant Neeley

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science

Campus Champion

Hunter Phillips Goodman

Executive Director, Fitz Center for Leadership in Community

Team Leader

Allison Saracina

Class of 2019


Sean Newhouse

Class of 2020


Anna Rose Redgate

Class of 2020