University of Florida

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of University of Florida!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

Florida Voting Tools

For Florida Residents  For Alachua County Residents
Register to Vote Find My Polling Place
Check Registration Status Upcoming Elections

2020 Important Dates & Deadlines

Primary Voter Registration Deadline Monday, July 20
Vote-by-mail Ballot Request Deadline Saturday, August 8 5PM
Vote-by-mail Ballot Return Deadline Tuesday, August 18 7PM
Early Voting Period Friday, August 7 - Saturday, August 15
Florida Primary Election Tuesday, August 18
General Voter Registration Deadline Monday, October 5
Vote-by-mail Ballot Request Deadline Saturday, October 24 5PM
Vote-by-mail Ballot Return Deadline Tuesday, November 3
Early Voting Period Monday, October 19 - Saturday, October 31
Florida General Election Tuesday, November 3

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 03/25/2020

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Cynthia Barnett

Environmental Fellow, The Bob Graham Center for Public Service & Environmental Journalist in Residence, The UF College of Journalism and Communications


Team Leader

Jenna Tingum

Class of 2020


jennatingum@ufl.edu

Ambassador

Katharine (Katy) Frey

Class of 2021


k.frey@ufl.edu

Ambassador

Shae’Erica (Shae) Horne

Class of 2021


hornes@ufl.edu

Ambassador

Nomfumo Manaba

Class of 2021


nomfumo.manaba@ufl.edu