University of Chicago

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of University of Chicago!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

Important Dates & Deadlines

Primary Voter Registration Deadline  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Online Primary Voter Registration Deadline Saturday, February 29, 2020
Deadline to Request an Absentee Ballot In-Person Request by Monday, March 16, 2020
Deadline to Return Completed Absentee Ballot Post, Received by Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Early Voting Period Monday, March 2, 2020 - Monday, March 16, 2020
Illinois Primary Election (Same-Day Registration) Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Voter Registration Deadline for General Election Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online Voter Registration Deadline for General Election Sunday, October 18, 2020
Deadline to Request an Absentee Ballot In-Person Request by Monday, November 2, 2020
Deadline to Return Completed Absentee Ballot Post Received by Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Early Voting Period Monday, October 19, 2020 - Monday, November 2, 2020
Illinois General Election (Same-Day Registration) Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 01/24/2020

Meet The Team

Campus Champion

Purvi Patel

Director, Civic and Campus Engagement


Team Leader

Joshua McKie

Class of 2021


Ambassador

Kate Clement