Suffolk County Community College

Welcome to the my.VoteEverywhere portal of Suffolk County Community College!

This is your one-stop-shop for voting in the next election! Use the links in the above image to learn about upcoming elections, request an absentee ballot, and even register to vote. As we get closer to your next election, this page will display information curated specifically for your student body.

We recommend bookmarking this page so you're never out of the know!

 

Important Dates & Deadlines

Presidential Primary Voter Registration Deadline In-Person and Postmarked by Friday, April 3, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline Postmarked by Tuesday, April 21, 2020 In-Person Request by Monday April 27, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline In-Person, Received by Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Postmarked by Monday, April 27, 2020 (Must be received by Board of Elections by Tuesday,May 5, 2020)
Early Voting Period Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
New York Presidential Primary Election Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Primary Voter Registration Deadline In-Person and Postmarked by Friday, May 29, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline In-Person, Request by Monday, June 22, 2020 Postmarked by Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline In-Person, Received by Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Postmarked by Monday, June 22, 2020 (Must be received by Board of Elections by Tuesday, June 30, 2020)
Early Voting Period Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
New York State Primary Election Tuesday, June 23, 2020
General Voter Registration Deadline Postmarked by Friday October 9, 2020 In-Person by Saturday, October 10, 2020
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline In-Person, Request by Monday, November 2, 2020 Postmarked by Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Absentee Ballot Return Deadline In-Person, Received by Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Postmarked by Monday, November 2, 2020 (Must be received by Board of elections by Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Early Voting Period Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
New York General Election Tuesday, November 3, 2020
 

Explore Dates in Your Home State

________________

Last updated 03/26/2020

Meet The Team

Jill Santiago

Program Specialist, Center for Social Justice and Human Understanding

(631) 451-4734
santiaj@sunysuffolk.edu